Mush.tips

Mush box

is a browser-based multiplayer video game, combining strategy and cooperation in a science-fiction universe. The game has the particularity of mixing two different gameplay systems and is therefore largely inspired by the games (team survival) and (infiltration and investigation).
The principle of the game is to oppose the mush team to the human team in a ship. It is typically played in a crew of 16 players (2 mush against 14 humans) for a few days, or up to twenty days if humans dominate and are well organized. The time is divided into 8 cycles per real day, and the actions are counted in points equivalent to accumulative game turns.

Created by the independent studio and distributed on the platform, it was released in its on , then in its English version on after a beta-testing period of about three months. The game works on any browser (Chrome, Edge, Firefox, Internet Explorer, Opera, Safari) with the Adobe Flash Player extension and, in addition to its English version, it also has a . Mush is a free-to-play: it offers a free gaming experience with no time limit, to which are added some options with charge.

Last edited: 06/12/2019

Mush.tips

Jaquette boite Mush

est un jeu vidéo multijoueur par navigateur, mêlant stratégie et coopération dans un univers de science-fiction. Le jeu a la particularité de mélanger deux systèmes de gameplay bien différents et est à ce titre largement inspiré des jeux (survie en équipe) et (infiltration et enquête).
Le principe du jeu est donc d'opposer le camp mush au camp humain en huis clos dans un vaisseau. Il se joue typiquement en équipage de 16 joueurs (2 mush contre 14 humains) dans des parties durant généralement quelques jours, mais qui peuvent atteindre une vingtaine de jours si les humains dominent et sont bien organisés. Le temps est découpé en 8 cycles par jour réel, et les actions comptées en points équivalent à des tours de jeu cumulables.

Créé par le studio indépendant et distribué sur la plate-forme , il est sorti le , après une période de beta-test de plus d'un an. Le jeu fonctionne sur n'importe quel navigateur (Chrome, Edge, Firefox, Internet Explorer, Opera, Safari) disposant de l'extension Adobe Flash Player et, en plus de sa version originale francophone, il dispose également d'une et d'une . Mush est un free-to-play : il propose une expérience de jeu gratuite sans limitation de durée, à laquelle s'ajoutent quelques options payantes.

Date de dernière mise à jour : 06/12/2019